Contact

Innovative Developers, Inc.
930 West First Street
Suite 201
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 335-4500
(817) 335-5302 Fax

Glen Hahn – President and CEO
glen@idi-tx.com  Ext.122

Susan Taylor – Executive Administrative Assistant
susan@idi-tx.com  Ext. 100

Gary Childress – Construction Manager
gchildress@idi-tx.com

Bob Edmondson – SVP Field Operations
bedmondson@idi-tx.com

Jessie Giles – Project Coordinator
jgiles@idi-tx.com   Ext. 103

Jeff Kamprath – Property Management
jeff@idi-tx.com
  Ext. 114

Nick Karanges – SVP Real Estate Services
nick@idi-tx.com
  Ext. 104

Craig Scroggins – Accounting Manager
cscroggins@idi-tx.com Ext. 105